Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Events

Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Area Events

In addition to Paso Robles’ many annual events, the Pony Club, Hotel Cheval’s wine bar, hosts special events throughout the year.

Also, check out a list of Area Attractions »

Pony Club Hours

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00 - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 4:00 - 11:00pm
HAPPY HOUR DAILY from 5:00 - 7:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, March 26

Who: Arroyo Robles
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, March 27

Who: Hot Club of SLO
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, March 28

Who: Michael Keeney
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, April 2

Who: Le Vigne & The Cheese Lady
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, April 3

Who: Michael Keeney
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, April 4

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, April 9

Who: Parrish Family Vineyards
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, April 10

Who: Nataly Lola
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, April 11

Who: Martin Paris
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, April 16

Who: Burbank Ranch Winery
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, April 17

Who: Dorian Michael & Julie Beaver
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, April 18

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, April 23

Who: Pianetta
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, April 24

Who: Black Bird Blue
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, April 25

Who: Tom Rigby
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, April 30

Who: Chateau Lettau
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm