Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Events

Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Area Events

In addition to Paso Robles’ many annual events, the Pony Club, Hotel Cheval’s wine bar, hosts special events throughout the year.

Also, check out a list of Area Attractions »

Pony Club Hours

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00 - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 4:00 - 11:00pm
HAPPY HOUR DAILY from 5:00 - 7:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, April 23

Who: Pianetta
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, April 24

Who: Black Bird Blue
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, April 25

Who: Tom Rigby
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, April 30

Who: Chateau Lettau
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, May 1

Who: Jan & Ted's Excellent Adventure
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, May 2

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, May 3

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, May 7

Who: B&E Vineyard
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, May 8

Who: Loren Radis
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, May 9

Who: Write it on your Heart
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, May 10 - MOTHER'S DAY

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, May 14

Who: Kaleidos
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, May 15

Who: Sunny Wright & Gary Drysdale
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, May 16

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, May 17

Who: Liv & Rob
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, May 21

Who: Anglim Winery
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, May 22

Who: Rob Larkin
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, May 23

Who: Kenny Taylor Band
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, May 24

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, May 28

Who: Rabbit Ridge Winery
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, May 29

Who: Tom Rigby
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, May 30

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, May 31

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm