Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Events

Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Area Events

In addition to Paso Robles’ many annual events, the Pony Club, Hotel Cheval’s wine bar, hosts special events throughout the year.

Also, check out a list of Area Attractions »

Pony Club Hours

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00 - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 4:00 - 11:00pm
HAPPY HOUR DAILY from 5:00 - 7:00pm

Live Music - Friday, November 21

Who: Sunny & Gary
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, November 22

Who: Dorian Michael & Julie Beaver
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Friday, November 28

Who: Louie Ortega
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, November 29

Who: Luke Byron
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Friday, December 5

Who: Nataly Lola
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, December 6

Who: Sunny & Gary
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Friday, December 12

Who: Louie Ortega
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, December 13

Who: Lance Robison
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Friday, December 19

Who: Hot Club of SLO
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, December 20

Who: Dorian Michael & Nicole Stromsoe
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Friday, December 26

Who: Louie Ortega
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, December 27

Who: Dorian Michael
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - NEW YEAR'S EVE - Wednesday, December 31

Who: Glory Stewart
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm