Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Events

Paso Robles Hotel Cheval Area Events

In addition to Paso Robles’ many annual events, the Pony Club, Hotel Cheval’s wine bar, hosts special events throughout the year.

Also, check out a list of Area Attractions »

Pony Club Hours

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00 - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 4:00 - 11:00pm
HAPPY HOUR DAILY from 5:00 - 7:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, May 21

Who: Anglim Winery
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, May 22

Who: Rob Larkin
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, May 23

Who: Kenny Taylor Band
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, May 24

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, May 28

Who: Rabbit Ridge Winery
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, May 29

Who: Tom Rigby
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, May 30

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, May 31

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, June 4

Who: Pipestone Vineyards
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, June 5

Who: Louie Ortega
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, June 6

Who: Martin Paris
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, June 7

Who: Taryn & Dave
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, June 11

Who: Carmody McKnight
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, June 12

Who: Tom Rigby
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, June 13

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, June 14

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, June 18

Who: Law Wine Estates
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, June 19

Who: Black Bird Blue
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, June 20

Who: Sunny & Gary
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, June 21

Who: Lance Robison
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Behind the Vines - Thursday, June 25

Who: Windward Vineyards
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm

Live Music - Friday, June 26

Who: Kenny Taylor Band
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Saturday, June 27

Who: Rewined
When: 7:00 - 10:00pm

Live Music - Sunday, June 28

Who: Louie Ortega
When: 5:00 - 8:00pm